New Web Address: Visit ElianneRamos.com

InternetMap Moved

Well, it was bound to happen sometime: This blog has moved! The good news? I’ve consolidated all of my online properties into one place (like, what was I thinking before?! *facepalm*). This means it will now be a WHOLE LOT easier for you to find out about ALL of my online shenanigans without having to hop around all over the interwebs… I mean, just look at that crazy map. It’s huge!

So come on over to my humble little abode, mi (new) casa es su casa!

Geek Goddess Island is conveniently located on the Main Social Sea, right between the Twitter and YouTube continents, as far away as possible from Troll Bay… And we always have wine! BTW, if you were ONLY following this blog before, you were missing most of the fun! Now that you know, get your ship together and make sure you go where it’s at. And don’t forget to subscribe so you don’t miss a thing!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment